Thursday, February 23, 2017
Text Size
Facebook

Articles

Chairperson - Duane Anderson 286-7518
danderson@atascadero.org

------------------------------------------

Vice Chairperson - Jereal Seay 585-8162
jseay@atascadero.org

------------------------------------------

Commissioner Ryan Betz 441-6892
rbetz@atascadero.org

-----------------------------------------

Commissioner Mark Dariz 462-9488
mdariz@atascadero.org

----------------------------------------------

Commissioner Josh Donovan 423-3462
jdonovan@atascadero.org

------------------------------------------

Commissioner Jan Wolff  461-5749
jwolff@atascadero.org

-----------------------------------------

Commissioner Tom Zirk 286-1533
tzirk@atascadero.org

----------------------------------------

 

Category: Planning Commission

http://www.atascadero.org/index.php?option=com_acymailing&view=user&layout=modify&Itemid=609If you would like to be notified of upcoming meetings and when agendas have been posted to the City of Atascadero's website please click the link below to register:

 

 

Category: Planning Commission

Planning Commissioners are appointed to four year terms by the City Council, each Council Member is responsible for appointing one Commissioner and the remaining two are appointed by a majority vote of the entire City Council. The seven-member Planning Commission advises the City Council in such matters of City planning as zone changes, variances, divisions of property and future plans for Atascadero growth. In certain cases, the action of the Planning Commission is final unless appealed to the City Council. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Commission annually.

If you would like to be notified of upcoming meetings and when agendas have been posted to the City of Atascadero's website please click the link below to register:

http://www.atascadero.org/index.php?option=com_acymailing&view=user&layout=modify&Itemid=609 

Category: Planning Commission

Login Form



Sign up for email notifications, submit online requests, edit contact info.