Friday, January 30, 2015
Text Size


Atascadero Parks and Recreation Commission

Chairperson - Jerel Seay

Vice Chairperson -  Susan Greenaway

Commissioner - Barbie Butz

Commissioner - Susan DeCarli

Commissioner - David May

Commissioner - Tom Zirk

Commissioner - Vacancy



Atascadero Parks & Recreation Commission

August 2011



Category: Parks & Recreation Commission

Parks and Recreation Commissioners are appointed to four year terms by the City Council, each Council Member is responsible for appointing one Commissioner and the remaining two are appointed by a majority vote of the entire City Council. The seven-member Parks and Recreation Commission act in an advisory capacity to the City Council in all matters pertaining to parks and public recreation. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are selected by the Commission annually.


Commission Members

Parks & Recreation Commissioner Application

Category: Parks & Recreation Commission

Login Form

Sign up for email notifications, submit online requests, edit contact info.